Lots Of Happy Customers:

    positive review  My family booked a 4 night holiday to Disneyland Paris through these guys, Unfortunately we had to cancel the holiday, but they have been so helpful every step of the way, answering any questions we’ve had and advising us where they could, we’ll definitely be booking with them again

    Andrew Carr Avatar Andrew Carr
    November 10, 2020

    positive review  booked with Awesome and sadly we had to cancel due to covid but they have been simply AMAZING! throughout all the booking they went above and beyond from booking us extra days, to booking separate buses etc nothing was too much! hopefully going to get going in October and wpuldnt dream of booking with anyone else! 5 🌟 and more!

    Charlotte Wonderland Ritchie Avatar Charlotte Wonderland Ritchie
    November 8, 2020

    positive review  We’ve been so impressed with The Awesome Adventure company. Really helpful and knowledgable answering every query we had before booking and offering lots of tips and advice. Unfortunately due to Coronavirus restrictions our holiday was cancelled by Disney. Having fallen victim to the Thomas Cook collapse last year we feared the worst but despite all the uncertainty in what must be really trying circumstances, Dan was brilliant at keeping us informed and clearly laid out all our options in terms of rebooking or requesting a refund. We will definitely book again with The Awesome Adventure Company.

    Ruth Davies Avatar Ruth Davies
    November 2, 2020

    positive review  Awesome service! We decided to move our Lapland holiday from This Dec to Dec 2021 due to Covid and they couldn’t have done any more for us. We have now moved it for a very similar price but with an even better accommodation option. They went above and beyond to secure what we wanted.. All done seamlessly and without hassle. Not the first time we’ve used these guys and won’t be the last! Thanks 😊

    Leanne Goodwin Finnigan Avatar Leanne Goodwin Finnigan
    October 20, 2020

    positive review  Highly recommended! Dan arranged a 4 four night trip for me and my partner to New York in March 2020. He answered my endless questions, got brilliant flight times and the best hotel at an amazing price. Nothing was too much trouble! Will definitely book through Awesome Adventure Co again.

    Louise Bradders Avatar Louise Bradders
    October 17, 2020

    positive review  very helpful for all my holiday needs

    Denise Pearse Avatar Denise Pearse
    October 11, 2020

    positive review  For the purposes of full disclosure, I have made a booking through the Awesome Adventure Co but haven’t actually been on a holiday with them yet. However, I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them based on the way they’ve handled my booking during the Covid situation. We had a booking to DLP and our original accommodation closed due to Covid - they very quickly checked for me what would be happening with my booking, kept me informed of all my choices and tried to make what I wanted to happen, happen. Unfortunately the accommodation DLP offered instead (whilst actually an upgrade for most people) wasn’t suitable for our personal situation - absolutely no fault of the travel agency here. They were very genuine and it would have been easy to take my money and try to sell it to me anyway or to tell me I could move my dates but not have a refund etc. Instead, this company gave me a full refund and I won’t hesitate to go back to them when we’re ready to travel. I have friends booked to go to the same accommodation at around the same time as me who are still fighting with bigger travel agencies to find out what’s happening so I cannot fault the customer service at all. In addition, when I first booked I got all my DLP reference numbers and booking documents through very quickly and Daniel went the extra mile to reassure me of everything and provide all documents and registrations I asked for as I’d had a previous bad experience with an unrelated “travel agent” in the past.

    Kirsten Evans Avatar Kirsten Evans
    September 23, 2020

    positive review  Dan has been super helpful in sorting my Disneyland Paris booking out when COVID caused some major changes, and I've now ended up with a huge upgrade which I would never have expected! Brilliant service 🙂

    Aoife Payne Avatar Aoife Payne
    September 19, 2020

    positive review  We had a fantastic trip to Disneyland, when our chosen hotel closed, our agent arranged an upgrade to another hotel with No Hassle for us. Great service! We will soon Book our next trip through the Awesome Adventure co.

    Emma Wolff Avatar Emma Wolff
    September 13, 2020

    positive review  Very friendly and helpful. They have awesome deals too!

    Steph Parkes Avatar Steph Parkes
    September 11, 2020

    positive review  Very helpful service, really listened to what I was seeking in a holiday. Offered me far more than what I could normally find on my own, at an amazing price. No pressure, you can tell this company enjoys what it does. Many thanks, cannot wait for the experience to come.

    Geri Embry Avatar Geri Embry
    September 5, 2020

    positive review  We originally booked Florida 2021 with the awesome adventure co but due to covid and having two young children we didn't feel like it was the right time for us to be going. So we contacted them and they were very helpful and made changes for us to somewhere else without it being a problem. We will definitely be booking with these again and also recommend to others as they have just been amazing!

    Ritchie-Lee Evans Avatar Ritchie-Lee Evans
    August 19, 2020