Lots Of Happy Customers:

    positive review  Our Disneyland trip was SO magical and it went so smoothly, all thanks to you guys. Great prices, so helpful and really organised! Nothing is too much trouble! We would definitely recommend you and cannot wait to book our next holiday with you! โœจ Thank you!

    Lyndsey Slocombe Avatar Lyndsey Slocombe
    August 6, 2023

    positive review  Fantastic trip to Disneyland Paris. Awesome adventure Co are very helpful and great prices

    Leanne Blackburn Avatar Leanne Blackburn
    August 5, 2023

    positive review  Helped us book our NY and Royal Caribbean Cruise for a group of 16. Very helpful and always attentive answering all our questions. Thanks for getting us sorted, we had a great and seamless holiday all throughout our travels.

    Catherine Mary Duarte Avatar Catherine Mary Duarte
    July 28, 2023

    positive review  We went on a holiday with this company in 2021 and the service was so outstanding we have decided to book with them again. I contacted them at 9pm tonight, despite being late on a Saturday and me not expecting a response to my message, they have given me an updated price, booking confirmation and usual outstanding customer service. You cannot fault their communication speed or quality, and to be honest, if the service for this trip is as good as the last one I will soon be booking with them again. Thank you!

    Jack Richards Avatar Jack Richards
    July 1, 2023

    positive review  had an amazing holiday to Cyprus, we initially was going to go to Alicante but changed our mind and had no issue with changing it whatsoever. everything went smoothly , stress free, didn't have to worry about special assistance being sorted or the transfer and would highly recommend Avanti village and awesome adventure company.

    Kylie Brown Avatar Kylie Brown
    April 26, 2023

    positive review  Just had an amazing trip to Disneyland Paris! We cancelled our trip and rebooked on 2 occasions due to Covid and nothing was ever too much of a problem. What usually would have been a stressful situation was just so smooth and stress free. They were so helpful in helping us to decide which hotel to go for and the recommendations were appreciated. Everything went really smooth and in the end had a fab holiday. Would definitely book with them again ๐Ÿ˜Š Thank you!

    Lauren Barry Avatar Lauren Barry
    March 25, 2023

    positive review  just arrived back from our trip to Disneyland Paris! The flights and the transfer from the airport were perfect. Ran so smoothly. the hotel was superb! so clean and the breakfasts were great. It was in all a fantastic customised trip, thanks to the awesome adventure team. It was our first time at DLP so we weren't sure what to expect ( i.e, choice of hotel and attraction package,etc) but it was perfect! Already planning our next trip with Dan and the team! thanks again!

    Nicolla Wilkinson Avatar Nicolla Wilkinson
    March 1, 2023

    positive review  Had a fantastic holiday booking with The Awesome Adventure Co. Smooth transaction and any questions answered promptly. Would highly recommend this personable independent Company . Awesome price as well !

    Siobhan Beanland Avatar Siobhan Beanland
    January 17, 2023

    positive review  Massive thank you to the guys at awesome adventure co for sorting an amazing holiday to New York, united airlineโ€™s economy had loads of leg room so definitely recommend them and the hotel was in a great location right near grand central station, we walked 30k steps a day and we were there for 5 days and we are absolutely shattered now but had the best time, canโ€™t wait to see where the awesome adventure co will take us this year ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

    Becks Sutton Avatar Becks Sutton
    January 3, 2023

    positive review  Just returned from our amazing 5 day trip to Lapland ! Honestly I still havenโ€™t processed how utterly amazing this trip was ! Easily my top 3 trips . Dan was so patient with me I had so many questions and panics but he helped with every single question and gave lots of advice . We want to go back for 2024 ๐Ÿ˜Š I already have a list of trips I now want to book with Dan ๐Ÿคฃ

    Jessica Pole Avatar Jessica Pole
    December 29, 2022

    positive review  Awesome Adventure Co helped us organise our dream to Lapland - put up with all my annoying questions, and made everything so easy and stress free. It really was a trip of a lifetime

    Mchle Trnr Avatar Mchle Trnr
    December 24, 2022

    positive review  Such a great company who were great in tailor making our holiday to Walt Disney World And then and New York. I would definitely recommend them and thank Dan and Jodie for all their help ๐Ÿ˜Š I look forward to booking a future awesome adventure ๐Ÿ‘

    Paula Allen Avatar Paula Allen
    December 24, 2022