Lots Of Happy Customers:

    positive review  Dan and Jodie have been amazing! I would highly recommend them. We booked a week's holiday to Rhodes which unfortunately had to be cancelled due to the pandemic. Dan let us know straight away. Knowing that our June trip to Florida was cancelled we chose to move our Rhodes holiday to Tenerife as we love it there. Later I saw that our flights had been cancelled and again, Dan was straight on it chasing up to see what was going on and we managed to get it changed to fly a day later and come home again a day later. There were quite a few changes but we got there eventually and these guys took the stress out of it for us. Even making sure we knew all the requirements and rules for flying and entry to Tenerife. We decided to book a staycation in a lodge and were blessed with beautiful weather. Dan even checked in with us whilst we were away. Both trips were amazing and relaxing, just what we needed after the past 16 months. We will definitely be using them again in the future and can't thank them enough. xx

    Vicki Dyce Avatar Vicki Dyce
    July 6, 2021

    positive review  We have booked two holidays through the awesome adventure co and can not fault the superb customer service! Managed to get an amazing Disneyland Paris break more than £500 cheaper than through magic breaks… with a much friendlier service too. Would recommend to anyone.

    Laura JH Avatar Laura JH
    July 5, 2021

    positive review  We booked DisneyLand with AAC 2 years ago but with C19 we’ve had to reschedule the trip a few times and eventually cancel when Disney announced the DLH was closing for 18mths. At every stage AAC has been very helpful and informative, searching for new deals and trying to work around our commitments but sadly, this trip was not ment to be. Upon agreeing to a refund, AAC sorted it and advised us it would take up to 6 weeks but we received it within 3. Would 100% recommend this travel company and we will return when we start to book next years holidays, covid allowing. Thanks AAC

    Emma J Jenkins Avatar Emma J Jenkins
    June 16, 2021

    positive review  The awesome adventure co have been consistently helpful and deal with everything I ask promptly especially with the past year we’ve had I can imagine how snowed under they are with general enquiries rebooking ect but they’ve always been happy to help. our booking experience so far has been very good and smooth sailing with them all things considered, thanks guys ☺️

    Sophia Daker Avatar Sophia Daker
    May 20, 2021

    positive review  Great offers and prices and in the current global situation (covid) their communication and customer service has been perfect: Would definitely book with them again and recommend them.

    Kieran Fantana Avatar Kieran Fantana
    February 1, 2021

    positive review  Although we haven't actually been able to travel on any of the holidays we have booked with the Awsome Adventure Co so far due to covid I couldnt recommend the company enough. They are always super helpful and very quick to reply, with super deals. When holidays have needed to be postponed it has always been sorted out quickly, with minimal stress for us. We will definitely be using them for holidays in the future!

    Gemma Louise Avatar Gemma Louise
    January 23, 2021

    positive review  Amazing independent agents who put together perfect packages. Thank you for all the help with the Lapland trip. The reveal didn’t quite go to plan 🤣

    Chelle Beaven Avatar Chelle Beaven
    December 25, 2020

    positive review  Can’t recommend the awesome adventure company enough.... after a tough stressful year for them their customer service is still exceptional... amazing deal booked for Disneyland Paris, due to current situation had to be cancelled 😪 but great communication, feedback and options for us and can’t wait till we can book with these guys again!! Thank you so much guys! Keep being awesome !

    Melissa Elliott Avatar Melissa Elliott
    November 28, 2020

    positive review  Can not rate The Awesome Adventure Company highly enough, their service and communication has been first class at every step of the way. We got a fantastic deal for Disneyland Paris with them and the booking process was quick and easy with great customer service. Our holiday ended up cancelled as DLP is now closed when we were meant to go, but again customer service has been exceptional during the entire cancellation process. I'll certainly be using them again for any future holidays.

    Nicola Taylor Avatar Nicola Taylor
    November 27, 2020

    positive review  as an independent travel company, they are brilliant. 4 for us whee meant to be going to disneyland Paris in February then the announcement came that it would be closed. we let the company time to figure out what was the next steps, then came back with options in the end we decided to cancel and requested a refund. the refund was received in the timescale that was provided. I have since booked another holiday with them for later on on 2021 and looking forward to it.. can't recommend the awesome adventure company enough. Anything is not to big or small they will try there best to accommodate all requirements needed.

    Mandylee Masterson Avatar Mandylee Masterson
    November 26, 2020

    positive review  Okay so I’m that person who doesn’t really know what they want but when I finally decided and priced up elsewhere and thought what the heck I’ll give you guys a message with my quotes and not only where you able to beat them you have been on hand to answer my questions (of which there have been many) I decided I wanted to make a small adjustment sure not a problem. You guys really are awesome and I can’t wait for August. Thank you for helping me every step of the way and not making me feel stupid/small when I wasn’t quite sure what I wanted

    Kate Louise Linay Avatar Kate Louise Linay
    November 23, 2020

    positive review  My family booked a 4 night holiday to Disneyland Paris through these guys, Unfortunately we had to cancel the holiday, but they have been so helpful every step of the way, answering any questions we’ve had and advising us where they could, we’ll definitely be booking with them again

    Andrew Carr Avatar Andrew Carr
    November 10, 2020